Company Leadership Photos

Veronica Biggins

Veronica Biggins, Board of Directors.

JPG 0.5 MB
1500 x 2100
Download Add to Basket

Share Online

Vice President, Corporate Strategy
Reid Grandle
Managing Director, Deputy General Counsel
Juan Suarez
Katherine Findlay -- Vice President Internal Audit.
Katherine Findlay
Vice President Flight Operations
Alan Kasher
Managing Director Culture
Cheryl Hughey
Sonya Lacore
Sonya Lacore
Managing Director, Business Development
Dave Harvey
Justin Jones, Vice President Operational Strategies and Performance
Justin Jones
Grace D. Lieblein, Board of Directors
Grace D. Lieblein, Board of Directors
Executive Vice President, Strategy and Innovation
Tom Nealon
Tom Nealon.
Tom Nealon
Vice President Cabin Services
Sonya Lacore
Member, Board of Directors
Dr. Thomas W. Gilligan
VP Operations & Enterprise Management
Sherry Staber
Managing Director – Tax
Ken Guckian
Chairman of the Board, President & Chief Executive Officer
Gary C. Kelly
Managing Director of Operational Performance
Steve Hozdulick
Managing Director Customer Support and Services
James Ashworth
Ginger Hardage
Ginger Hardage
Joe Migis -- Vice President, Product Solutions – Technology.
Joe Migis
Linda Rutherford -- Vice President Communication & Outreach.
Linda Rutherford
Leah Koontz -- Vice President Controller.
Leah Koontz
Vice President Marketing and Chief Marketing Officer
Kevin Krone
Kay Weatherford -- Vice President Revenue Management & Pricing.
Kay Weatherford
Julie Weber -- Vice President, People.
Julie Weber
Jim Sturgis -- Managing Director Quality, Programs, and Maintenance Safety.
Jim Sturgis
Vice President Customer Relations & Rapid Rewards
Jim Ruppel
Executive Vice President of Corporate Services
Jeff Lamb
Senior Vice President of Operations.
Alfred 'Jack' Smith III
Senior Vice President Operational Performance.
Greg Wells
Vice President Diversity & Inclusion.
Ellen Torbert
Vice President Southwest Airlines University.
Elizabeth A. Bryant
Nan Barry -- Managing Director Executive Office.
Nan Barry
Mike Van de Ven -- Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer.
Mike Van de Ven
Vice President Flight Operations.
Craig Drew
Mike Ryan -- Vice President Labor Relations.
Mike Ryan
Mike Hafner -- Vice President Cabin Services.
Mike Hafner
Matt Hafner -- Vice President, Network Operations Control Southwest Airlines.
Matt Hafner
Matt Buckley -- Vice President, Cargo & Charters.
Matt Buckley
Senior Vice President General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
Mark Shaw
Paul Cullen -- Vice President Corporate Planning and FP&A.
Paul Cullen
Vice President and Chief Technology Officer.
Craig Maccubbin
Chris Wahlenmaier -- Vice President Customer Support & Services.
Chris Wahlenmaier
Chris Monroe -- Vice President Treasurer.
Chris Monroe
Bob Montgomery -- Vice President Airport Affairs.
Bob Montgomery
Robert E. Jordan -- Executive Vice President and Chief Commercial Officer, and President, AirTran Airways.
Robert E. Jordan
Bill Tiffany -- Vice President Supply Chain Management.
Bill Tiffany
Linda Rutherford - Vice President Communication & Outreach.
Linda Rutherford
Senior Vice President Network and Revenue Management
Andrew Watterson
Landon Nitschke -- Vice President Maintenance Operations
Landon Nitschke
VP Technical Services
Trevor Stedke
Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer
Randy Sloan
Managing Director Customer Strategy & Development
Ryan C. Green
Vice President Safety & Security
Scott Halfmann
Vice President Ground Operations
Steve Goldberg
Executive Vice President Finance & Chief Financial Officer
Romo, Tammy
Managing Director - Governmental Affairs
Jason Van Eaton
Gary Kelly -- Chairman of the Board, President & Chief Executive Officer
Gary Kelly
Bob Jordan, Executive Vice President & Chief Commercial Officer, and President, AirTran Airways.
Bob Jordan
Daryl Krause - Senior Vice President of Procurement
Daryl Krause